Hello World!

Uncategorized

Woahh, first post. Hello lovies!  I have been debating doing this whole blog thing for a while and its finally happening. SO EXCITED!  If only I could use emoji’s right now.  I have always had that creative love for fashion, food, and destinations.  As most of my pals know, I love seeing fashion and creativity through others online, as well as in my everyday life.  Some of my favorite fashionista diva’s, and friends have inspired me to do this! Cant wait to share with all of you.  Here are some pics from my Short North adventure, as well as one of my outfits of the week (two of my favorite patterns, cheetah + polkadots).  I can’t express how cool the Short North in Columbus is.  I am fortunate to be pretty well traveled, and I’m telling you, I’ve never had a better taco then the one at Bakersfield.  And then of course theres Jenni’s ice cream.  I have been going there since I was a little girl.  The first ever shop in the North Market is next to a Belgian waffle shop.  When I was a tiny tot my favorite combo was a Belgian waffle with a scoop of bright purple lavender ice cream..  Today my favorites are the pistachio, and bramble berry crisp. One word…YUM.  If your not a regular Short North visiter, I urge you to try it out sometime.  I promise it won’t disappoint.

Much Love,

M

Comments

