Happy Weekend!

Uncategorized

DSC_0254
DSC_0295

DSC_0293DSC_0296DSC_0265DSC_0292 DSC_0250DSC_0268
DSC_0282DSC_0281

Happy weekend my lovies. I want to thank you all so much for the support and for stopping by the site.  I hope you enjoy and keep enjoying.

Hope you love this weekend’s look as much as I do.  Every girl should have a leather jacket.  Whether your edgy, preppy, boho, hipster, etc… GET ONE.  Cheap or très cher, it’s a staple item. They can be dressed up, dressed down, and they are perfect for any weather.  Plus, they look great on everyone!  Have a fabulous weekend my darlings.

Much love♥

M

Jacket & Jeans (yes I know I can’t believe I got them here either, but I thought it was cute and affordable ;)) *** You can also find them here, here, and here!!

Shirt & Bracelets (regular & factory **I always go to factory online first)

Shoes  (similar can be found on zappos)

Comments

