Valentine Vibes

Uncategorized

DSC_0358DSC_0343DSC_0359DSC_0365 DSC_0378

DSC_0362HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! Tell someone you love em today. This look features my most favorite makeup tools currently, as well as my accessories. Im not huge into wearing pink hues clothing wise, but I love adding the color to my look in other ways like my accessories and in my makeup routine. Enjoy!  Happy Valentine’s day lovies!!

EARRINGS

TOP

LIPS___EYES___CHEEKS___FACE___EYE.LINER___MASCARA

The Urban Decay pallet is absolute perfection.  My favorite is the NAKED 3 (features rosy shades/metallics). Lately I’ve been obsessing over liquid eye liner.. it just looks so clean and sophisticated. As far as lips go, NARS is the way to my heart.  For my skin/cheeks, Urban Decay and MAC are my favorites.  I also have been obsessed with Smashbox products lately.  Their primers are perfect.  Lots of love/Happy Weekend!

Much love

M

2 thoughts on “Valentine Vibes

Comments

