Boston Baby

Uncategorized

DSC_0363DSC_0361DSC_0360DSC_0365DSC_0368DSC_0375DSC_0376DSC_0401DSC_0383DSC_0395DSC_0400

So.. I went to Boston this weekend, and it was beyond wonderful. Never seen so much snow in my life. Credit to one of my best friends for living in Boston & going to BC. All you BC babes showed me a great time//weekend. From going out in Cambridge, to shopping on Newbury Street, the overall mini trip was perfection. We went to one of the most awesome places for lunch in downtown Boston called Sweetgreen. Seriously amazing. Basically like an upscale Chipotle, but for salads. I also learned how to thoroughly use my Uber app this weekend, which I know now is a basic necessity in the city. Vibes on the east coast were awesome. I already miss you Boston, MA.

My favorite places we shopped at on Newbury St.  Zara    Brandy Melville    Urban Outfitters

Much love

M

3 thoughts on “Boston Baby

Comments

