Eye See Ya

beauty, boho, fashion, nails, spring, style

FullSizeRender-1

Yes those are Greek “Evil Eyes” on my nails.  Thought I would go with something a little out of the ordinary.  I’m zero % Greek 100 % european mutt (I think..), but I’m a LARGE fan of greek food.. Gimme some kalamata olives, baklava, & top something with feta cheese and we’re golden.  Next time you’re getting the nails all done up, ask them to add something fun. It’s usually on a 3-10 dollar extra charge.

Happy Friday babes.

Much Love,

M

4 thoughts on “Eye See Ya

Comments

